Tuesday, 11 April 2017

Standard Opening Times:
Monday - Friday - 9am - 5pm
Saturday - 9am - 1pm

Christmas Opening Times:
We close for Christmas on Wednesday 21st December 2016 at 5pm and re-open on Wednesday 4th January 2017 at 9am.

Holiday Opening Times:
Please note that we are closed on Bank Holidays including Good Friday.

Good Friday 14th April - CLOSED

Saturday 15th April - CLOSED
Sunday 16th April - CLOSED
Easter Monday 17th April - CLOSED

Saturday May 29th - CLOSED
Sunday May 30th - CLOSED
Monday June 1st - CLOSED

Saturday 27th June - CLOSED
Sunday 28th June - CLOSED
Monday 29th June - CLOSED

Address:
42 Leigh Road, Eastleigh,
Southampton, Hampshire, SO50 9DT

Phone: 02380 611618
Fax: 02380 629605
Registered Number: 2184291

Contact Us

(Please complete all fields marked with *.)

 
 

Website created by Blue Water

42 Leigh Road, Eastleigh, Southampton, Hampshire, SO50 9DT W3C CSS3 Compliant W3C XHTML 1.0 Compliant WAI Accessibility Standards Level 1 Compliant